Arrangement kampdag / Venue Match Day

Per Lianes

Match Day and Venue Director
47 92 37 40
per.lianes@moldefk.no

Aadne Orvik

Stadium Manager
91 16 90 77
aadne.orvik@moldefk.no

Arve Tovan

Security Officer
91 37 85 98
arve.tovan@moldefk.no

Berit Kalgraff

Organization Developer
41 04 76 27
berit.kalgraff@hotmail.no

Ann Kristin Heggdal

Security Officer Assistant
94 88 50 83
annkristinheggdal@yahoo.com

Martin Aanes

Stab Director
90 28 08 47
martin.aanes@gmail.com

Oddvar Hjelset

Supporter coordinator
41 29 08 30
kreativ.vekst@yahoo.no

Lars Outzen

Ticket Manager
48 31 00 58
billett@moldefk.no

Oddvar Talset

Marketing Director / Big screen
99 70 16 55
oddvar.talset@moldefk.no

Jonny Askestad

Molde Business Club
90 17 33 22
jonny.askestad@moldefk.no

Roger Hagbø

Media contact - matchday
90 18 42 90
roger.hagbo@mobo.no

Nils A. Haugland

Supply manager, Stadions Venner
90 94 00 69
nils.haugland67@gmail.com

Annonse fra Eliteserien: